I'm not just an editor; I am a writer too! This page is dedicated to my self-published works.

The Shadows Trilogy

A contemporary fiction series focused on the life of heavy metal singer Shadow McKinley and his adventures as he struggles to discover who he really is and his true path in life.

Front only

Book One - Shadows Unveiled

Release date: August 10, 2021

Heavy metal singer Shadow McKinley has faked his death to leave behind what he considers a torturous life. While disguised under his new identity as Shanley, a traveling pool hustler, he meets Macy, a teenage runaway and fan of his former band. Her plan to find her father in Los Angeles has fallen apart, and together they begin a cross-country road trip to get there.

But Shanley makes one huge mistake, and their adventure turns into a desperate escape from the police and a struggle to stay alive. And with Macy unknowingly tormenting him with flashes of his past, Shanley must fight to keep his secret—not only from her, but from a world that is determined to find him.

"The brilliant plot and the storyline's twists and turns kept me guessing until the end." -- Susan Sewell, Readers' Favorite

Available in paperback and eBook.

Book Two - Shadows Rising

Coming in 2022!